Regionalgruppe Berlin
Berlin | Brandenburg
Berlin | Brandenburg

Your Coordinator:

Rene Junge
rene.junge@eu.jll.com

Regionalgruppe Frankfurt
Frankfurt | Rhein-Main
Frankfurt | Rhein-Main

Your Coordinator:

Markus Thormann
markus.thormann
@vdpconsulting.de

Regionalgruppe Hamburg
Hamburg | Hannover
Hamburg | Hannover

Your Coordinators:
Raik Kasch
raik.kasch@jkt-immo.de

Cnut Siebert
cnut.siebert@nordlb.de

Regionalgruppe Köln
Köln | Düsseldorf
Köln | Düsseldorf

Your Coordinator:

Rainer de Vries
rainer65.devries@web.de

Icon Regionalgruppe Leipzig/Dresden
Leipzig | Dresden
Leipzig | Dresden

Your Coordinator:

Thomas Wurst
thomas.wurst
@kenstone.de

Regionalgruppe Münich
München | Nürnberg
München | Nürnberg

Your Coordinatosrs:
Ernst Wild
ernst.wild@unicredit.de

Dennis Uhde
Dennis.Uhde@
lb-immowert.de

Regionalgruppe Stuttgart
Stuttgart | Karlsruhe
Stuttgart | Karlsruhe

Your Coordinator:

Günther Wattig
guenter.wattig@
svbuerowattig.de

Regionalgruppe Amsterdam
Amsterdam | Netherlands
Amsterdam | Netherlands

Your Coordinator:

Nadine Roggendorf
roggendorf@hypzert.de

Regionalgruppe London
London
London

Your Coordinator:

Nadine Roggendorf
roggendorf@hypzert.de

Regionalgruppe Paris
Paris
Paris

Your Coordinator:

Nadine Roggendorf
roggendorf@hypzert.de

Regionalgruppe Wien
Wien
Wien

Your Coordinator:

Martin Roth
martin.roth@irg.at